Yhteydenotto

Toimipisteemme

Uusimaa

Juurakkotie 4
01510 Vantaa

uusimaa@3pl.fi

Vihdintie 101
02980 Espoo

uusimaa@3pl.fi

Jussi Örn, myynti

+358 40 664 6546
jussi.orn@3pl.fi

Pekka Moske, tuotanto

+358 50 439 7679
pekka.moske@3pl.fi

TURKU

Jännekatu 10
20760 Piispanristi

jannekatu@3pl.fi

Panimokatu 1
20760 Piispanristi

panimokatu@3pl.fi

Lukkosepänkatu 4
20320 Piispanristi

lukkosepankatu@3pl.fi

Janne Laine, myynti

+358 50 411 8459
janne.laine@3pl.fi

Henri Lahtinen

+358 44 564 5666
henri.lahtinen@3pl.fi

Ville Rauhakylä

+358 400 633 139
ville.rauhakyla@3pl.fi

Piia Aaltonen

+358 40 140 8800
piia.aaltonen@3pl.fi

Jero Vainio

+358 50 355 9141
jero.vainio@3pl.fi

Satakunta

Konepajanranta 4
28100 Pori

petri.kaijanmaki@3pl.fi

Petri Kaijanmäki, myynti

+358 440 339 344
petri.kaijanmaki@3pl.fi

Jari Mikkelsson, tuotanto

+358 40 530 7554
jari.mikkelsson@3pl.fi

Rakentaminen

Markus Orlo, myynti

+358 50 540 2883
markus.orlo@3pl.fi

Tom Peltola, tuotanto

+358 44 245 4752
tom.peltola@3pl.fi

Julkinen Sektori

Jussi Kammonen

+358 400 472 759
jussi.kammonen@3pl.fi

Group

Panimokatu 1
20760 Piispanristi

turku@3pl.fi

Jussi Örn, myynti

+358 40 664 6546
jussi.orn@3pl.fi

Markus Orlo, tuotanto

+358 50 540 2883
markus.orlo@3pl.fi

Jussi Kammonen, henkilöstö

+358 400 472 759
jussi.kammonen@3pl.fi

Antti Aaltonen, hallinto

+358 400 596 649
antti.aaltonen@3pl.fi

Ota yhteyttä

    3PL SOSIAALISESSA MEDIASSA: